Carlota Combis Clara

21-year-old violinist from Spain performs A. Khachaturian – Violin Concerto in D minor: I. Allegro con fermezza.

Piano accompaniment by Claudia Santana Núñez.

About the artist

Carlota studies violin with Grigory Kalinovsky at the Indiana University Jacobs School of Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top