Huang-Göttler-Chemla Trio

Huang-Göttler-Chemla Trio from Germany performs Felix Mendelssohn – Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 49: IV. Finale: Allegro assai appassionato.

Philip Huang, violin
Elise Chemla, cello
Annique Göttler, piano

About the artist

All three members of the trio study at the Musikhochschule Stuttgart with professors Anke Dill, Hans-Peter Stenzel, Tristan Cornut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top