Mikova-Koldamov-Karanov Trio

Mikova-Koldamov-Karanov Trio from Bulgaria performs L. Beethoven – Piano Trio in E flat Major, Op. 1 No. 1: II. Adagio cantabile; III. Scherzo. Allegro assai.

Tiffany Mikova, piano
Miro Koldamov, violin
Simeon Karanov, cello

About the artists

All three members of the trio study at the National School of Music and Dance Arts “Dobrin Petkov” in Plovdiv with Detelina Marinkeva.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top