Sergey Belyavskiy Performs at Parnassos Concert Hall – Part 2

The overall winner of the eMuse 2015 – Russian pianist Sergey Belyavskiy – gave a solo recital at the Parnassos Concert Hall on January 23, 2016. He presented a program consisted of works by F. Chopin, R. Schumann, Kreisler/Rachmaninov, and M. Mussorgsky. This is a second half of the concert:

Kreisler/Rachmaninov – Liebesfreud
Kreisler/Rachmaninov – Liebesleid
M. Mussorgsky – Pictures at an Exhibition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top