Woodwind Quintet

Woodwind Quintet from Poland performs:

  • E. Bozza – Scherzo, Op. 48 
  • J. Ibert – Trois Pièces Brèves
  • J. Strauss – Brennende Liebe, Op. 129

Ensemble members:

Yuliana Zhukova, flute
Katarzyna Mrozek, oboe
Michał Jania, clarinet
Krystyna Milaniak, bassoon
Matěj Steininger, horn

Woodwind Quintet members study chamber music with Prof. Paweł Krauzowicz at the Academy of Music in Krakow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top